Das offizielle Logo des  Mutter Teresa Zentrums

 

Was symbolisiert das MTC Logo

 

Gottes Liebe scheint strahlend durch das Leben, die Heiligkeit und die Spiritualität Mutter Teresas. Die Mission der MTCs, dieses Licht der Liebe strahlend leuchten zu lassen, symbolisiert dieses Logo:

 

Die brennende Kerze am Fuß des Kreuzes repräsentiert Mutter Teresa, die von Jesus gerufen wurde, Seinen Durst nach Liebe und Seelen zu stillen, indem sie wie Maria am Fuß der heutigen „Kalvarienberge“ der Welt bleibt, verkörpern in den den Ärmsten, den Kranken, den Einsamen und Ungewollten.

 

Die Flamme symbolisiert die brennende Liebe von Mutter Teresa mit den sie das „Ja“ zu Jesus und Seinem Ruf gab– ihre ganz herzige und freudvolle Antwort auf die Einladung Jesu „Sein Licht“ bei allen zu verbreiten, die in Dunkelheit, Einsamkeit und Schmerz leiden.

 

Der wehende blaue Streifen des gut bekannten Saris von Mutter Teresa, spiegelt die Frucht des „Ja´s „ wieder: Die Missionare/innen der Nächstenliebe. Wie ihre Gründerin, machen sie sich eilig auf dem Weg als „Botinnen der Liebe Gottes“, in dem sie ihre Liebe für Jesus in Aktion um setzen und für die Ärmsten der Armen sorgen.

 

Das Herz, das die Flamme umschließt und mit dem Kreuz verbunden ist, repräsentiert Mutter Teresas Herz, das mit dem gekreuzigten Herzen Christi vereint ist, und so unentwegt seine Passion, speziell die Passion ihres aufopfernden Lebens und ihrer inneren Dunkelheit widerspiegelt.

 

Das Kreuz nimmt die bedeutendste Stelle im Hintergrund ein, als Mysterium der Liebe Gottes, die im gekreuzigten Christus das Zentrum der Botschaft, der Spiritualität und des Lebens von Mutter Teresa war.

 

Das unvollendete Kreuz, das wir sehen, zeigt uns, dass wir alle eingeladen sind, das Mysterium der Liebe Jesu – die durch Jesu Worte am Kreuz „mich dürstet“ ausgedrückt werden, zu entdecken. Jeder einzelne von uns wird von Gott durch Jesus unendlich geliebt – und wenn wir einmal diesen unendlichen Durst nach Liebe erfahren haben, sind wir gerufen, dem Beispiel Mutter Teresas zu folgen, und seine Liebe zu anderen zu tragen und dadurch sein Licht zu sein „wo immer wir hingehen …“

 

 

Über  das Mutter Teresa von Kalkutta Zentrum

("Mother Teresa Center„)

♦Willkommensbrief des Direktors

♦Über das Mutter Teresa Zentrum  MTC

♦FAQ

♦Das Logo

♦Schreiben sie uns

♦Impressum Copyright

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

 

 

 

Mother Teresa Center

3835 National Avenue

San Diego, CA 92113

USA

-------------------------------------------------

mtc@motherteresa.org

www.motherteresacenter.org

-------------------------------------------------

♦Italiano  ♦English  ♦Español  ♦Français  ♦Português  ♦Deutsch ♦中文

 

 

Das offizielle Logo des  Mutter Teresa Zentrums

 

Was symbolisiert das MTC Logo

 

Gottes Liebe scheint strahlend durch das Leben, die Heiligkeit und die Spiritualität Mutter Teresas. Die Mission der MTCs, dieses Licht der Liebe strahlend leuchten zu lassen, symbolisiert dieses Logo:

 

Die brennende Kerze am Fuß des Kreuzes repräsentiert Mutter Teresa, die von Jesus gerufen wurde, Seinen Durst nach Liebe und Seelen zu stillen, indem sie wie Maria am Fuß der heutigen „Kalvarienberge“ der Welt bleibt, verkörpern in den den Ärmsten, den Kranken, den Einsamen und Ungewollten.

 

Die Flamme symbolisiert die brennende Liebe von Mutter Teresa mit den sie das „Ja“ zu Jesus und Seinem Ruf gab– ihre ganz herzige und freudvolle Antwort auf die Einladung Jesu „Sein Licht“ bei allen zu verbreiten, die in Dunkelheit, Einsamkeit und Schmerz leiden.

 

Der wehende blaue Streifen des gut bekannten Saris von Mutter Teresa, spiegelt die Frucht des „Ja´s „ wieder: Die Missionare/innen der Nächstenliebe. Wie ihre Gründerin, machen sie sich eilig auf dem Weg als „Botinnen der Liebe Gottes“, in dem sie ihre Liebe für Jesus in Aktion um setzen und für die Ärmsten der Armen sorgen.

 

Das Herz, das die Flamme umschließt und mit dem Kreuz verbunden ist, repräsentiert Mutter Teresas Herz, das mit dem gekreuzigten Herzen Christi vereint ist, und so unentwegt seine Passion, speziell die Passion ihres aufopfernden Lebens und ihrer inneren Dunkelheit widerspiegelt.

 

Das Kreuz nimmt die bedeutendste Stelle im Hintergrund ein, als Mysterium der Liebe Gottes, die im gekreuzigten Christus das Zentrum der Botschaft, der Spiritualität und des Lebens von Mutter Teresa war.

 

Das unvollendete Kreuz, das wir sehen, zeigt uns, dass wir alle eingeladen sind, das Mysterium der Liebe Jesu – die durch Jesu Worte am Kreuz „mich dürstet“ ausgedrückt werden, zu entdecken. Jeder einzelne von uns wird von Gott durch Jesus unendlich geliebt – und wenn wir einmal diesen unendlichen Durst nach Liebe erfahren haben, sind wir gerufen, dem Beispiel Mutter Teresas zu folgen, und seine Liebe zu anderen zu tragen und dadurch sein Licht zu sein „wo immer wir hingehen …“

 

 

Über  das Mutter Teresa von Kalkutta Zentrum

("Mother Teresa Center„)

♦Willkommensbrief des Direktors

♦Über das Mutter Teresa Zentrum  MTC

♦FAQ

♦Das Logo

♦Schreiben sie uns

♦Impressum Copyright

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Startseite    ●Über    ●Gebet   ●Neuigkeiten   ●Publikationen    ●Bibliothek    ●Multimedia    ●Archiv    ●Kontakt

 

Das offizielle Logo des  Mutter Teresa Zentrums

 

Was symbolisiert das MTC Logo

 

Gottes Liebe scheint strahlend durch das Leben, die Heiligkeit und die Spiritualität Mutter Teresas. Die Mission der MTCs, dieses Licht der Liebe strahlend leuchten zu lassen, symbolisiert dieses Logo:

 

Die brennende Kerze am Fuß des Kreuzes repräsentiert Mutter Teresa, die von Jesus gerufen wurde, Seinen Durst nach Liebe und Seelen zu stillen, indem sie wie Maria am Fuß der heutigen „Kalvarienberge“ der Welt bleibt, verkörpern in den den Ärmsten, den Kranken, den Einsamen und Ungewollten.

 

Die Flamme symbolisiert die brennende Liebe von Mutter Teresa mit den sie das „Ja“ zu Jesus und Seinem Ruf gab– ihre ganz herzige und freudvolle Antwort auf die Einladung Jesu „Sein Licht“ bei allen zu verbreiten, die in Dunkelheit, Einsamkeit und Schmerz leiden.

 

Der wehende blaue Streifen des gut bekannten Saris von Mutter Teresa, spiegelt die Frucht des „Ja´s „ wieder: Die Missionare/innen der Nächstenliebe. Wie ihre Gründerin, machen sie sich eilig auf dem Weg als „Botinnen der Liebe Gottes“, in dem sie ihre Liebe für Jesus in Aktion um setzen und für die Ärmsten der Armen sorgen.

 

Das Herz, das die Flamme umschließt und mit dem Kreuz verbunden ist, repräsentiert Mutter Teresas Herz, das mit dem gekreuzigten Herzen Christi vereint ist, und so unentwegt seine Passion, speziell die Passion ihres aufopfernden Lebens und ihrer inneren Dunkelheit widerspiegelt.

 

Das Kreuz nimmt die bedeutendste Stelle im Hintergrund ein, als Mysterium der Liebe Gottes, die im gekreuzigten Christus das Zentrum der Botschaft, der Spiritualität und des Lebens von Mutter Teresa war.

 

Das unvollendete Kreuz, das wir sehen, zeigt uns, dass wir alle eingeladen sind, das Mysterium der Liebe Jesu – die durch Jesu Worte am Kreuz „mich dürstet“ ausgedrückt werden, zu entdecken. Jeder einzelne von uns wird von Gott durch Jesus unendlich geliebt – und wenn wir einmal diesen unendlichen Durst nach Liebe erfahren haben, sind wir gerufen, dem Beispiel Mutter Teresas zu folgen, und seine Liebe zu anderen zu tragen und dadurch sein Licht zu sein „wo immer wir hingehen …“

 

 

Über  das Mutter Teresa von Kalkutta Zentrum

("Mother Teresa Center„)

♦Willkommensbrief des Direktors

♦Über das Mutter Teresa Zentrum  MTC

♦FAQ

♦Das Logo

♦Schreiben sie uns

♦Impressum Copyright

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

 

 

 

 

 

Italiano  English  Español  Français   Português   Deutsch

Das offizielle Logo des  Mutter Teresa Zentrums

 

Was symbolisiert das MTC Logo

 

Gottes Liebe scheint strahlend durch das Leben, die Heiligkeit und die Spiritualität Mutter Teresas. Die Mission der MTCs, dieses Licht der Liebe strahlend leuchten zu lassen, symbolisiert dieses Logo:

 

Die brennende Kerze am Fuß des Kreuzes repräsentiert Mutter Teresa, die von Jesus gerufen wurde, Seinen Durst nach Liebe und Seelen zu stillen, indem sie wie Maria am Fuß der heutigen „Kalvarienberge“ der Welt bleibt, verkörpern in den den Ärmsten, den Kranken, den Einsamen und Ungewollten.

 

Die Flamme symbolisiert die brennende Liebe von Mutter Teresa mit den sie das „Ja“ zu Jesus und Seinem Ruf gab– ihre ganz herzige und freudvolle Antwort auf die Einladung Jesu „Sein Licht“ bei allen zu verbreiten, die in Dunkelheit, Einsamkeit und Schmerz leiden.

 

Der wehende blaue Streifen des gut bekannten Saris von Mutter Teresa, spiegelt die Frucht des „Ja´s „ wieder: Die Missionare/innen der Nächstenliebe. Wie ihre Gründerin, machen sie sich eilig auf dem Weg als „Botinnen der Liebe Gottes“, in dem sie ihre Liebe für Jesus in Aktion um setzen und für die Ärmsten der Armen sorgen.

 

Das Herz, das die Flamme umschließt und mit dem Kreuz verbunden ist, repräsentiert Mutter Teresas Herz, das mit dem gekreuzigten Herzen Christi vereint ist, und so unentwegt seine Passion, speziell die Passion ihres aufopfernden Lebens und ihrer inneren Dunkelheit widerspiegelt.

 

Das Kreuz nimmt die bedeutendste Stelle im Hintergrund ein, als Mysterium der Liebe Gottes, die im gekreuzigten Christus das Zentrum der Botschaft, der Spiritualität und des Lebens von Mutter Teresa war.

 

Das unvollendete Kreuz, das wir sehen, zeigt uns, dass wir alle eingeladen sind, das Mysterium der Liebe Jesu – die durch Jesu Worte am Kreuz „mich dürstet“ ausgedrückt werden, zu entdecken. Jeder einzelne von uns wird von Gott durch Jesus unendlich geliebt – und wenn wir einmal diesen unendlichen Durst nach Liebe erfahren haben, sind wir gerufen, dem Beispiel Mutter Teresas zu folgen, und seine Liebe zu anderen zu tragen und dadurch sein Licht zu sein „wo immer wir hingehen …“

 

 

Über  das Mutter Teresa von Kalkutta Zentrum

("Mother Teresa Center„)

♦Willkommensbrief des Direktors

♦Über das Mutter Teresa Zentrum  MTC

♦FAQ

♦Das Logo

♦Schreiben sie uns

♦Impressum Copyright

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

THE OFFICIAL LOGO OF THE MOTHER TERESA CENTER

 

What does the MTC logo signify?

 

God’s love shines brightly through the life, holiness and spirituality of Mother Teresa. The mission of the MTC, to help the light of this love continue to shine, is symbolized in its logo:

 

The burning candle at the foot of the Cross represents Mother Teresa - standing with Our Lady -  called by Jesus to quench His thirst for love and souls by remaining at the foot of the “calvaries” of today’s world lived in the person of the poor, the sick, the lonely and rejected.

 

The flame represents the ardent love in Mother Teresa’s “yes” to Jesus and his call, her wholehearted and joyful response to Jesus’ invitation to radiate His light to all who suffer in the darkness of loneliness and pain.

 

The wavy blue border from Mother Teresa’s well-known sari - in motion, as it were - represents the fruit of Mother Teresa’s “yes”: The Missionaries of Charity. Like their foundress, they are to go in haste as “carriers of God’s love,” putting love into living action by caring for the poorest of the poor.

 

The heart, enclosing the flame and linked to the Cross, represents Mother Teresa’s heart united to the Heart of Christ Crucified and sharing profoundly in His Passion, especially through her life of sacrifice and her own interior darkness.

 

The Cross has the most prominent place in the background, as the mystery of God’s love in Christ Crucified was at the center of Mother Teresa’s life, message, and spirituality.

Yet the Cross, as depicted, is not complete, indicating that each of us is invited to encounter the mystery of love expressed by Jesus’ words on the Cross: “I thirst”. Every one of us is infinitely loved by God in Jesus   and once we have experienced this thirsting love, we are called, after the example of Mother Teresa, to carry His love to others, and so be His light “wherever we go...”

 

About the Mother Teresa of Calcutta Center

♦Welcome Letter of the Director

♦What is the Mother Teresa  of Calcutta Center:?

♦FAQ

♦The Logo

♦Contact us

♦Copyright Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

 

 

 

Mother Teresa Center

524 West Calle Primera,

Suite #1005N

San Ysidro CA 92173

USA

-------------------------------------------------

mtc@motherteresa.org

www.motherteresacenter.org

-------------------------------------------------

♦Italiano  ♦English  ♦Español  ♦Français  ♦Português  ♦Deutsch

 

 

THE OFFICIAL LOGO OF THE MOTHER TERESA CENTER

 

What does the MTC logo signify?

 

God’s love shines brightly through the life, holiness and spirituality of Mother Teresa. The mission of the MTC, to help the light of this love continue to shine, is symbolized in its logo:

 

The burning candle at the foot of the Cross represents Mother Teresa - standing with Our Lady -  called by Jesus to quench His thirst for love and souls by remaining at the foot of the “calvaries” of today’s world lived in the person of the poor, the sick, the lonely and rejected.

 

The flame represents the ardent love in Mother Teresa’s “yes” to Jesus and his call, her wholehearted and joyful response to Jesus’ invitation to radiate His light to all who suffer in the darkness of loneliness and pain.

 

The wavy blue border from Mother Teresa’s well-known sari - in motion, as it were - represents the fruit of Mother Teresa’s “yes”: The Missionaries of Charity. Like their foundress, they are to go in haste as “carriers of God’s love,” putting love into living action by caring for the poorest of the poor.

 

The heart, enclosing the flame and linked to the Cross, represents Mother Teresa’s heart united to the Heart of Christ Crucified and sharing profoundly in His Passion, especially through her life of sacrifice and her own interior darkness.

 

The Cross has the most prominent place in the background, as the mystery of God’s love in Christ Crucified was at the center of Mother Teresa’s life, message, and spirituality.

 

Yet the Cross, as depicted, is not complete, indicating that each of us is invited to encounter the mystery of love expressed by Jesus’ words on the Cross: “I thirst”. Every one of us is infinitely loved by God in Jesus   and once we have experienced this thirsting love, we are called, after the example of Mother Teresa, to carry His love to others, and so be His light “wherever we go...”

 

About the Mother Teresa of Calcutta Center

♦Welcome Letter of the Director

♦What is the Mother Teresa  of Calcutta Center:?

♦FAQ

♦The Logo

♦Contact us

♦Copyright Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home    ●About    ●Prayer   ●News   ●Publications    ●Library    ●Multimedia    ●Archives    ●Contacts

 

THE OFFICIAL LOGO OF THE MOTHER TERESA CENTER

 

What does the MTC logo signify?

 

God’s love shines brightly through the life, holiness and spirituality of Mother Teresa. The mission of the MTC, to help the light of this love continue to shine, is symbolized in its logo:

 

The burning candle at the foot of the Cross represents Mother Teresa - standing with Our Lady -  called by Jesus to quench His thirst for love and souls by remaining at the foot of the “calvaries” of today’s world lived in the person of the poor, the sick, the lonely and rejected.

 

The flame represents the ardent love in Mother Teresa’s “yes” to Jesus and his call, her wholehearted and joyful response to Jesus’ invitation to radiate His light to all who suffer in the darkness of loneliness and pain.

 

The wavy blue border from Mother Teresa’s well-known sari - in motion, as it were - represents the fruit of Mother Teresa’s “yes”: The Missionaries of Charity. Like their foundress, they are to go in haste as “carriers of God’s love,” putting love into living action by caring for the poorest of the poor.

 

The heart, enclosing the flame and linked to the Cross, represents Mother Teresa’s heart united to the Heart of Christ Crucified and sharing profoundly in His Passion, especially through her life of sacrifice and her own interior darkness.

 

The Cross has the most prominent place in the background, as the mystery of God’s love in Christ Crucified was at the center of Mother Teresa’s life, message, and spirituality.

Yet the Cross, as depicted, is not complete, indicating that each of us is invited to encounter the mystery of love expressed by Jesus’ words on the Cross: “I thirst”. Every one of us is infinitely loved by God in Jesus   and once we have experienced this thirsting love, we are called, after the example of Mother Teresa, to carry His love to others, and so be His light “wherever we go...”

 

About the Mother Teresa of Calcutta Center

♦Welcome Letter of the Director

♦What is the Mother Teresa  of Calcutta Center:?

♦FAQ

♦The Logo

♦Contact us

♦Copyright Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

 

 

 

 

 

Italiano  English  Español  Français   Português   Deutsch

 

THE OFFICIAL LOGO OF THE MOTHER TERESA CENTER

 

What does the MTC logo signify?

 

God’s love shines brightly through the life, holiness and spirituality of Mother Teresa. The mission of the MTC, to help the light of this love continue to shine, is symbolized in its logo:

 

The burning candle at the foot of the Cross represents Mother Teresa - standing with Our Lady -  called by Jesus to quench His thirst for love and souls by remaining at the foot of the “calvaries” of today’s world lived in the person of the poor, the sick, the lonely and rejected.

 

The flame represents the ardent love in Mother Teresa’s “yes” to Jesus and his call, her wholehearted and joyful response to Jesus’ invitation to radiate His light to all who suffer in the darkness of loneliness and pain.

 

The wavy blue border from Mother Teresa’s well-known sari - in motion, as it were - represents the fruit of Mother Teresa’s “yes”: The Missionaries of Charity. Like their foundress, they are to go in haste as “carriers of God’s love,” putting love into living action by caring for the poorest of the poor.

 

The heart, enclosing the flame and linked to the Cross, represents Mother Teresa’s heart united to the Heart of Christ Crucified and sharing profoundly in His Passion, especially through her life of sacrifice and her own interior darkness.

 

The Cross has the most prominent place in the background, as the mystery of God’s love in Christ Crucified was at the center of Mother Teresa’s life, message, and spirituality.

Yet the Cross, as depicted, is not complete, indicating that each of us is invited to encounter the mystery of love expressed by Jesus’ words on the Cross: “I thirst”. Every one of us is infinitely loved by God in Jesus   and once we have experienced this thirsting love, we are called, after the example of Mother Teresa, to carry His love to others, and so be His light “wherever we go...”

 

 

About the Mother Teresa of Calcutta Center

♦Welcome Letter of the Director

♦What is the Mother Teresa  of Calcutta Center:?

♦FAQ

♦The Logo

♦Contact us

♦Copyright Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity

 

 

 

 

 

Italiano  English  Español  Français   Português   Deutsch

Italiano  English  Español  Français   Português   Deutsch

 

THE OFFICIAL LOGO OF THE MOTHER TERESA CENTER

 

What does the MTC logo signify?

 

God’s love shines brightly through the life, holiness and spirituality of Mother Teresa. The mission of the MTC, to help the light of this love continue to shine, is symbolized in its logo:

 

The burning candle at the foot of the Cross represents Mother Teresa - standing with Our Lady -  called by Jesus to quench His thirst for love and souls by remaining at the foot of the “calvaries” of today’s world lived in the person of the poor, the sick, the lonely and rejected.

 

The flame represents the ardent love in Mother Teresa’s “yes” to Jesus and his call, her wholehearted and joyful response to Jesus’ invitation to radiate His light to all who suffer in the darkness of loneliness and pain.

 

The wavy blue border from Mother Teresa’s well-known sari - in motion, as it were - represents the fruit of Mother Teresa’s “yes”: The Missionaries of Charity. Like their foundress, they are to go in haste as “carriers of God’s love,” putting love into living action by caring for the poorest of the poor.

 

The heart, enclosing the flame and linked to the Cross, represents Mother Teresa’s heart united to the Heart of Christ Crucified and sharing profoundly in His Passion, especially through her life of sacrifice and her own interior darkness.

 

The Cross has the most prominent place in the background, as the mystery of God’s love in Christ Crucified was at the center of Mother Teresa’s life, message, and spirituality.

Yet the Cross, as depicted, is not complete, indicating that each of us is invited to encounter the mystery of love expressed by Jesus’ words on the Cross: “I thirst”. Every one of us is infinitely loved by God in Jesus   and once we have experienced this thirsting love, we are called, after the example of Mother Teresa, to carry His love to others, and so be His light “wherever we go...”

 

About the Mother Teresa of Calcutta Center

♦Welcome Letter of the Director

♦What is the Mother Teresa  of Calcutta Center:?

♦FAQ

♦The Logo

♦Contact us

♦Copyright Information

 

 

 

 

 

Text © Mother Teresa Center of the Missionaries of Charity